Testimonials

See why people choose Partners Swingers Club

 

Rating: Fabulous
My first ever club visit and pleasantly suprised as unsure what to expect. Staff were very pleasant and fact it was greedy girl event made it easier.

 

 

I went with a couple i know and met with old friends. Would definetly go again with folk i know as will not go as single male alone as too many lurkers and do not wish to be like that but thats not to do with club just my preference.

 

 

Thanks

Date: 4 July 2013

 

Rating: Fun
Went to partners 2 Fridays ago went with my two male friends. It was quiet at first but couples room was sooo much fun if the lady who I played with in there get intouch please. I loved the wet area soo much social and horny area all rolled into one. I wish it was a bit busier but almost everyone there was playing at sone point which was good. Thanks for the warm welcome, I definitely will be visiting again soon :) 

Date: 17 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Me and my husband visited Friday night with some good friends. It was a great night. Busy, which is always good to see, but with plenty of room in the jacuzzi. ..my favourite place lol! Had a great time playing with two cocks in my hands!!

 

We headed to a playroom where hubby and I invited the other guy in, where we had our second mmf, which was awesome!!!!

 

Loved it!!! Will be back again and again for more fun! Great attention to detail is being taken in the refurbishment and the improvements so far are fantastic. Keep up the good work Clive!!!!

 

Scarlett xxxx

 



Date: 16 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
We had another fantastic relaxing time at Partners. The staff are excellent and very friendly and the facilities are lovely and clean. The wet area is worth the admission money alone and I'm sure we'd have a great time in there even if it was only us.

Date: 14 June 2013

 

Rating: Fun
Had great time with a sexy couple who I know,we arranged to go there for some fun,so locked ourselves in a room,sorry folks,

 

Mybe next time might let you watch us

 

Pool area always a good area to meet new people ;-)

 



Date: 9 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Went to partners last night with my fella , great place , clean with friendly staff .

 

Loved the wet area lots of fun had in the water .

 

Met a few single guys who more than satisfied me especially the two BBCs .

 

Would definitely recommend and will be going back for more xxx 

Date: 9 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Well . Well. Well . What can I say??? Went to Partners with a very sexy friend last night ( it was the first time either of us had been). Tbh I was nervous travelling over, as I’ve not had much ‘club’ experience - I now know there was nothing to worry about. We were given warm and friendly welcome, and were shown the ropes. We found the club to clean and welcoming and thought facilities were incredible, and we were happy to make use of most of what was on offer. Particularly the wet room, where we had a fantastic MMMF with brilliant guys – one of which we invited with us to a private room later... When we weren’t playing on our own, or with our new friends, we were chatting with great guys in the bar area. Honestly ‘Partners’ I hope you liked us, as much as we liked you, because we’d love to cum again and again and again and OMG AGAINNNNNNNN!!!! 

Date: 5 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had our first visit to this club on Saturday to the cpls only night. Great club and staff and really enjoyed ourselves. Hoping to go back on the next cpls Saturday.

Date: 3 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
we to partners on Friday nite, staff were brill and we both had a great nite, plenty of couples for a Friday nite, GO PARTNERS top club

Date: 2 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Went Partners last night for the first time in maybe 8 months, we were surprised and pleased to see that at long last they have added a couples only Saturday night...excellent ! More improvements are underway, the old maze has been ripped out and we await seeing what comes next...excuse the pun..

 

 

Partners was the first club we visited and still very much one of the better venues, great wet area, dungeon and welcoming staff....cant ever fault it and hope to be back soon. xxxxxx

Date: 2 June 2013

 

Rating: Fun
Went to Partner's last night for the "COUPLES" only night. We NEVER fail to have a good time here. The staff are always friendly, we always find it clean, an if there isn't anyone who catches our eye, in our opinion we have some of the BEST facilities at our disposal. Credit to the Owner who in a difficult economy is trying to keep on top of the decor and spend accordingly. It's nice they've fixed the right hand bed in the BIG couples room.Good luck with everything and see you soon..... Should James & Kirstie with the dodgy scouse accents read this plz get in touch... sex & mischief xx

Date: 2 June 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Spent a great Sunday evening at Partners last weekend with our friends.

 

The jacuzzi and plunge pool were a great way to start the evening (and finish it!)

 

We made full use of the maze on more than one occasion, despite it falling down around our ears at one point!

 

As mentioned previously, the temperature in the play rooms was WAY too high, and led to the mirrors soaking you whenever you touched them and the condensation ran down your back (ugh!)

 

During one of our play sessions in the maze, another couple decided that it was okay to just join in and start touching, without being invited or even asking.

 

IT IS NOT!

 

I don't know if they'll read this, but they got off lightly.....

 

Overall, a bit less heat in the rooms, a bit MORE heat in the sauna, but leave the pools the hell alone! They were ideal.

 

Despite these few issues, we all (4 of us) had a great night and will be back soon!

Date: 30 May 2013

 

Rating: Fun
Me and my partner went here for the first time with our two sexy friends. we really enjoyed ourselves, the place is very clean and the wet room is very nice! one thing I must mention, it was way to hot (I think the heating needs adjusting) over all we had a great night. 

Date: 29 May 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Visited again with my very good freind Martin who introduced me to the club last September. I was pleasantly surprised at how busy it was!! There is a different air about the place and although I witnessed a few newbies playing dangerously I enjoyed myself immensley.

 

Hope to visit again very soon. XX

Date: 29 May 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
We'd not been for a couple of years but it was clean well run and lots of fun. We will definitely be returning soon.

Date: 28 May 2013

 

Rating: OK
want to this club on the 27/5/13/ with a mail friend of mine i realy enjoyed my self i will be going back very soon 

Date: 27 May 2013

 

Rating: OK
Had my first visit to Partners tonight with a male friend of mine. I was pleasantly surprised by the club, it was much nicer than some of the reviews I had been given.

 

 

I loved the wet area, which is always a fave with me in any club and the dungeon was fantastically spacious, with decent equipment. I loved the glass ceiling above the sex swing and the little room above.

 

 

The maze was different and very cool in there, I chilled out on one of the beds, chatting to another couple, as the other play rooms were too hot!

 

 

There was some great action on the circular bed, which was fun to watch.

 

 

My only gripe was that the doorways to some of the rooms were very narrow, and being a larger lady, I could just fit through! Would've been nice to see some anti-bac spray of some sort too, to wipe down the beds.

 

 

Overall I wouldn't hesitate to visit again, or recommend to others. The staff were friendly and the soft drinks were reasonable prices. Hope to be back soon.

Date: 27 May 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
Was at this great club again last night, very quiet but still had fun. Thanks for the smoke alarm clive lol!!! Would highly recommend this club to anyone, see you soon guys xx

Date: 25 May 2013

 

Rating: Fun
Been to Partners a number of times and most recently Saturday 11th May. A number of nice couples and in support of the previous posts is well worth a visit and hoping to go again Bank Holiday Sunday.

Date: 24 May 2013

 

Rating: OK
Great club, always friendly staff and fun customers, can't fault it at at all

 

 

23 may, we are trying to track down a couple we played with, Indian lady Josh and a couple from Blackpool, would be great to stay in touch

Date: 24 May 2013

 

Rating: Fun
I love this place makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in Clive is brill so is Lou and the customers are great see you all soon xx

Date: 20 May 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous
alot has already been said about the heating system so we wont dwell on that any longer, the club itself is great some nights better than others as is the case in all clubs.

 

Weve been going there for a number years, we have been to others but always return to Partners as we find it the best,we like being able to relax in the bar area without having to be told to undress down to towels before were ready, unlike some places who seem to be power crazy to get you to get your kit of as soon as you step foot inside the place.

 

So Partners does it right for us and we will continue to support this great venue.

Date: 19 May 2013

 

Rating: Fabulous


Rating: Fabulous
Got persuaded to go partners last night we was a bit on edge as our 1st experience a couple of weeks ago wasnt 1 we want to remember (i will stress the staff are brill and friendly, v nice) but we did go and we was glad we went back there was lots of friendly people in there we enjoyed a nice private play with anothor couple mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm the couples room was full :) we will be back again thank you to the bloke on the front desk (sorry dont know your name) for my "special treat" :) (from fem)

Date: 5 August 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had another great night at this lovely club

 

always well worth the drive over gr8 staff and wow the water area gets more fun every time we go met some nice genuine people 

Date: 5 August 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went to partners last night for the wet t-shirt competition! Busy was an understatement however far too many single men there, to be fair they were decent and didn't pester you apart from one young drunk guy who had to be told many a time to back off from us and still didn't listen, luckily other single guys warned him too 'cream' (cheers mate) and didn't want that one in particular giving them all a bad name! All in all a good fun night, water temperatures in the pools were spot on and bar staff as great as usual. Shame everyone was all in groups (couples) and felt like we couldn't talk to them, not enough couples on their own or didn't seem bothered about anything. Will be back soon!

Date: 29 July 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Been twice last week. Once on wed night and then Sunday night. Both were quiet but we had a play with a couple of sexy couples, going again tonight! Always a nice welcome from Clive. Only thing we found was it was too hot both times lately especially the couples room we found the air con was blowing heat out and the jacuzzi was boiling and far too hot to relax in. 

Date: 28 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Myself and Jewel0310, had a fantastic night at partners tonight, great pool fun and jacuzzi (even if I did go arse over tit in it) the rooms are excellent, although the only downside was the heating was just too much.

 

It was a great couples night which was made better as no singles where there to interrupt or add pressure x clive on the door was a great host and we will definightly be coming back on a Thursday to this great club xxx see you all soon xxxx

 

Feel free to say hi if you fancy a chat on a Thursday x

 

Love Always Rains and Jewel0310 xxxx

Date: 27 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had a shagtastic night at partners last night

 

came away more satistfied then ever

 

This club just keeps on getting better

 

roll on our next visit 

Date: 22 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Yet another great night last night, the party was so much fun and the vodka jellies so potent ! Male managed to duck out of the singing ! If we met you be sure to say hi, she was in a red corset he was in jeans and a black shirt .....until the amazing late time in the couples room :-) apologies for being the last to leave again. Love the place, friendly staff and some great people x 

Date: 22 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had another fab night at partners.can i apologise for my singing on kareoki lol.had to be me being a idiot yet again.thanks to the lovely company and my black friends who always leave me a happy woman.role on the next one xx

Date: 22 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
o what a nite well thank u to every one for making our party work me and kinkychocolate had a brill nit also a very big ty to viv and dj for all the hard work to make our party go with a bang ty xxxx

Date: 22 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
omg what a night...one of the best nights ive ever had....

Date: 22 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
wel l went partners last night for the first time and absolutly loved it , very relaxed and met some great ppl , loved the pool , sauna and everything about the place , lady serving us was lovely , will def be visiting again if you see us come say hello h,mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ended up naked in the pool x tinks3

Date: 21 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
first time at this lovely club last night, really nice big place, plenty of dark sexy corners, the jacuzzi was lovely but tooooo hot, it nearly put me to sleep lol, the pool was better, refreshing and cool, omg the dungeon is amazing, had a really sexy time in there being played with in all my favourite ways and some new ones, cant wait to go again, thanx guys for a really sexy time, always know it was good when i can hardly walk the next day lmao xxx

Date: 21 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Oh my days!! Went to Partners last night and was a bit dissapointed, so nearly didn't go tonight, I had worked a very busy 13hr shift, but hey ho am I bloody glad I went, had an amazing night thank you to anyone I played with xxx

Date: 21 July 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Had yet another sexy night at partners, at one point we played with four couples in the orgy room And two couples in the rather very hot jacuzzi ... Omg soo hot.

 

 

Thanks to a few sexy couples for making it again a really sexy night for us.

 

 

Can't wait to come back ,)

Date: 20 July 2012

 

Rating: OK
This was our 4th visit to club but felt a little disppointed this time when leaving as normally its a brill club

 

 

The chlorine levels in pool area way to high leaving eyes streaming and itchy plus server cough and chest pains. We only stayed in pool 5 mins and are still having breathing problems this morning!!! The owner was sincere in his apoligy about matter and explained sum1 had been sick in Jacuzzi the night b4 so if it was U CHEERS

 

 

The good point as it was not very busy and couldn't use pool area we explored the club without any pressure and found some new rooms in the dark room. Defo wanna try orgy room next time ;)

 

 

Every club has a off night so we will be back sat 28th for mrs wet t-shirt ;)

Date: 16 July 2012

 

Rating: OK
 

 

@york valley guy, think that may have been me and apologies to anyone there I may have irritated, first visit, very nervous and drank too much :( last night however, absolutely amazing, especially the dungeon ;) many thanks to my sexy male friend. Hope to visit again soon :)

Date: 15 July 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Another great night...Party night to celebrate the 10 years this fantastic club has been open. Although let down by the lack of people going to this special night. Come one ppl...its a great club and the owners do a great job can not fault them and do everything they can to make your night a special one. All in all for a Saturday night.....Great atmosphere and some VERY sexy couple in..!!

Date: 15 July 2012

 

Rating: OK
 

 

Rating: Fun
We went to Partners on Thurs 12 July, lots of couples in, everyone seemed to play in the dark room, we had fun, dont know who it was but THANKS lol if you felt us let us know 

Date: 13 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Went to this club on 7th July, with a male friend, what an amazing night I had, first time at a club, everyone so friendly, sorry to the 2 guys cocks i nearly crushed when i gushed in the playroom! Will definitely be returning for more fun soon x

Date: 11 July 2012

 

Rating: Fun
What night(s) SexyGirl?

 

 

I can only say that's not been my experience. There was one pretty drunk girl a couple of Fridays ago but believe me she was more entertaining than a nuisance!

 

 

I don't drink in clubs as I'm driving so I'm pretty sensitive to someone who has had a few and never really noticed this with anyone else. Certainly not the staff.

Date: 10 July 2012

 

 
 

 

Rating: Fun
Had a great evening (Sunday 9th July, a couples-only session) at Partners. We have not been in for over 12 months, and on our previous two visits enjoyed each other but had little interaction with others, partly due to low numbers. However, last night we went with two new friends (who we met at a party last week) and had much mucky fun with them in two of the playrooms and the spa. Another quietish evening otherwise, with (guessing) 10 - 12 other couples in, most of whom seemed to stick with their own partners. The club was clean and tidy, and the owner and the lady behind the bar were welcoming and pleasant. Definitely worth a visit if you're in the area, because even on a quiet night it's an attractive place to play with your better half.

Date: 9 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Went partners last night saturday 7th and had a fantastic night as always, defo one of the best clubs around, great mix of people, friendly atmosphere, we just love this club, lookin forward to our next visit, come say hi if you saw us there last night or if you were one of the number of people we played with in the couple's room lol, was a very horny couple of hours in there mmmmmm

Date: 8 July 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went to Partners last night, and found that it was much friendlier than Cupids and had a much better night. One downside though that as a newbie to Partners there was no tour which left me feeling a bit disorientated before someone I met inside could give me a tour of their own. Apart from that though, I did have a really fun night and I will be visiting again.

Date: 7 July 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
another great black for white party sat night thanks to jean..hopein my birthday on saterday night goes as good..anyone is welcome and i hope to see you there

Date: 25 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
would like to say a big ty to every one who turned up last nite for blk4wite nite was really gd to see some new faces ty to the staff for making it haping for us and our mad dj

 

next one is 3in1 party my birtday and one of our reualer blk guys kinkychocalote and of course blk4wite nite any one coming get u name down on list 21st july

Date: 24 June 2012

 

Rating: OK
Althouh its a brill club with fantastic facilities sometimes they let absolute nutters in who spoil things for everyone else at one pount the changing rooms had been shut off and we could not even use the loo as there were 6 police officers and 2 paramedics dealing with one crazy guy but i do take my hat off to all the guys who were trying to sort the situation out but my thoughts were it could have been delt with a bit faster and more effectivly needless to say it has nor put us off and will be back there again real soon

 



Date: 24 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had a gr8 night last night

 

gr8 attmospere relaxed

 

gr8 people keep up the good work you guys 

Date: 24 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
 

 

Rating: Fabulous
Another great black4white event last night as it was my birthday the staff did me a little sausage roll and candles lol. It was lovely but suffering today with a hangova a mixture of vodka jellies malibu and vodka n coke.thanks everyone had a great night. See yo

 

u all again soon. Xxx

Date: 24 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
fantastic night yet again at partners ...as a customer for the past 7 years i just love this place to bits...been to nearly every club goin an as a single female this is by far my fave...guess u cant please all the people all the time met some wonderfull sexy people at this club an theres never any pressure on me so i enjoy the social side as much as anything.couldnt think of anythin worse then some 1 walkin into a room am playing in fully dressed by the bar area is accepable most places ive been u have to dress down to a towel when u walk throu the door i think it should be at ur own pace when ur ready no pressure so partners works well for me.thanks to u all for yet another fantastic night as always the pleasure was all mine

Date: 24 June 2012

 

Rating: OK
 

 

Rating: Fabulous
Been to this great club quite a few times

 

we love the attmosphere and surroundings

 

great people and staff

 

never had a bad night yet mmmmmm

Date: 23 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
never had bad night in partners always great ones we always look forward to meeting old friends and new ones if you see us in please say hi

 

linda xxxx

Date: 21 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Love the white and black party 

Date: 19 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
went last night and we met some lovely new people and i had a very relaxing sauna and did some fantasic pole dancing or so i was told

Date: 17 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
I have been to partners lots and lots of times and never experienced a bad moment in there. All staff are great love the place. Off course no matter where you go you get muppets but I tell them to do one and it works for me lol

 

Highly recommend this club best club I've been to and I've been to a few :-) x

Date: 14 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
went tuesday bi night - club is nicely done out and staff friendly. Will be going again. 

Date: 13 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went last night for the first time, had so much fun, some real characters and sexy individuals, had lots of fun in the wet area, a fine array of hard cocks and sexy couples getting it on as we had our wicked way with another couple. Will definitely be back to try out the couples room, swing, oh glory hole too!. (p.s.The smoking bus is hilarious!!!)

 

xx

Date: 10 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Almost recovered from a great night at partners last night. Was busy enough for me to play three times, one single lady and two couples. Not a bad result and well worth another trip. Question is, how long before I take another trip over? Not long I'd reckon as its a fantastic club.

Date: 9 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
I have bin to partners a few time and it is a brilliant night if u go on the right day and the rooms and facilities r the best I have seen in a swingers club and I have bin to a few. I think the staff are very welcoming and when I have bin there is a gud mix of pple. I would record this club to any1 that wants to have a brilliant swinging experience. 

Date: 8 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went last night. great facilities. I accept the point made by the review below but as non-newbies we didn't find this off-putting. Bit quiet but it was a Tuesday. Tx to all the men who came over me though Ann x

Date: 6 June 2012

 

Rating: Avoid
Went last friday x was put off at word go :/ walked into the place as 2 men were walking out in dirty work clothes x the guy who took our money just gave us the do's n Dont's NO show around and as newbies to the club a show around is paramount x the lady who was behind the bar needs to smile too x we stayed for 1 drink then left not even dressing down x we did explain on the way out why but the guy just said it was cause we were "newbies" lol we are far from newbies believe me x no personal touch at all x wont be going back x but try for yourselves as people have different likes x Good luck Partners but wont return x

Date: 5 June 2012

 

Rating: Avoid
i went there last sat three drunk men,upsetting the couples one couple left early,no security to chuck them out,back to cupids for me.

Date: 5 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went to Partners on Bank Holiday Sunday mmmm mmm mm over 50 couples in lots of fun everywhere we played in the couples room all night.

Date: 5 June 2012

 

Rating: OK
Went to this club last night! Very friendly, we had a great night and will be going again! Was pleasantly impressed with the ambiance of the club. Well done! See you again very soon .

Date: 4 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Went here for second time last night (sunday0 with another couple. Once again a top top night , really really great place to go and Ricks in love with the lady behind the bar !!

Date: 4 June 2012

 

Rating: Fun
We went here last night and had our first ever experience in one of the public rooms with the round bed .... It was brilliant - then we went to the pool and had amazing sex it was really warm and comfortable ... I can recommend this place !!! 

Date: 3 June 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Sorry this reviews a bit late but we have been in the states. Went to Partners for the first time last bank holiday. *(we are experienced and been to other clubs, have to say we had a fantastic time. The club itself was very busy with some really great people . The reception and Guvnor were extrem;ey friendly and helpful and all in all a great nite was had. We are definitly going again starting this bank holiday sunday . would highly recommend xx

Date: 31 May 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Our first time last night, Sunday, couples only. The spa area is brill,the lounge upstairs great. Some wicked touches to the rooms..the glass ceiling is mad. The couples room though got really hot and uncomfortable..otherwise a fun friendly club xxxx 

Date: 28 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Another Fabulous night on Sat 26th for Jackie and Jocks parties..... packed out, hot and met a lot of brilliant people......... awesome place

Date: 27 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Experienced my first ever club meet here last night (26th May).

 

Had a fantastic night with a really chilled out croud.

 

Made some really great new friends.

 

Will definitely be looking forward to going again very soon.

 

Yhanks guys. see you again. :)

Date: 27 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had a great nite here on Sat 19th. Didnt get the black/white nite at first, thought it was a dress code but soon got the gist ;) Played with a couple of women which was fun n had my first suck of black cock. Vodka jellies went down far too easily though and I couldnt coordinate myself to get dressed so ended up leaving with just my coat on! I will be back v soon x

Date: 24 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had a great night Sat 19th, black4white, fantastic couples and very polite single guys, lots of lovely black cock for Anne, thought it was her B/day ans Xmas rolled into one...Ed&Anne...x

Date: 21 May 2012

 

Rating: OK
Went again tonight for the sunday couples night, some very sexy couples great place, the pool and jacuzzi was lovely and warm made for a lovely relaxing sexy night xx

Date: 21 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Amazing night at Partnersw on Saturday! Met up with some fantastic people and took a friend who is new to the scene (a swinging virgin). She was treated VERY well and made to feel exceptionally welcome by some fantastic people. A very special thank you to Kathy (review below) who treated her to some fun and took her 'virginity'. Staff were helpful, atmosphere was great! Can't wait to go again!!!

Date: 20 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Yet another great nite at partners! many thanks to clive and the team for creating such a pleasant swinging experience.

 

 

A sexy club full of sexy people, what more could a girl want!!

Date: 20 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had another fantastic night at Partners last night (Saturday 19th) - lots of sexy people there & thanks to all the guys who joined us in the orgy room (more than once - lol) - bit of a vodka jelly hangover today mind.... roll on the next one.... xxxx

Date: 20 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
just to say a big thank u to every one who turned up last nite to blk4white nite and ty to the staff for maing it work for us and of course the dj jazzy geoff my dance partner xxx

Date: 20 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Just got back from Partners! Have to say that to enjoy yourself here you dont even have to play! It is a do as you please club without any pressure whatsoever! We would reccomend this club to ANYONE wanting to try the swinging scene it is second to none! Luv the place and the staff and owners are to be commended! Ty for a really pleasant experience! Gigi and Dave xxx

Date: 20 May 2012

 

Rating: Fun
We went again again again again just cant keep out of the place lots of couples having fun along with us 

Date: 19 May 2012

 

Rating: Fun
Went on sunday for couples night, excellent veunue very pleasant and chatty owner, big titted blonde behind bar wink wink to chat up, some sexy couples, unfortunately didnt get chance to play with one sexy asian couple but hey you cant have your cake and eat it all the time.

 

see you again soon 

Date: 14 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
been several times but havent been for about 6 months. fab owner and a great place. would defo reccomend.

Date: 13 May 2012

 

Rating: Fun
our first visit last night,clean friendly club.had a mix of all ages and sizes,which is good for those of us older wobblier ppl.lol.great to have so many different areas to play and explore.the round bed was really good fun,as is the cpls room.no pressure from anyone,though some guys do follow you round a little too much.would go again,though we shall go on a cpls only night(just our prefference).so if you are dithering,just do it.its a good laugh.

Date: 13 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
after a long time not going clubbing, went friday nite and club looks brill and clive and staff 110% as always,thank you for welcoming us back and looking forward to our next visit xx

Date: 13 May 2012

 

Rating: Fabulous
Had a brilliant night at this great club. Clean club with friendly people. Lots of fun on the round bed and other areas - thanks guys and gorgeous ladies if any read this. 

Date: 13 May 2012